skip to Main Content

Kontakt din lokale High:five-konsulent

Østdanmark
Team 1

High:five
c/o Falck
Ryttermarken 13
3520 Farum

Dorte Volt

Dorte Volt
Seniorkonsulent / Koordinator

+45 51 17 00 12
dorte@highfive.net

Kim Louw

Kim Louw
Seniorkonsulent

+45 20 76 59 36
louw@highfive.net

Lise Aaboe Sloth

Lise Aaboe Sloth
Seniorkonsulent

+45 24 40 99 35
lise@highfive.net

Syddanmark
Team 2

High:five
c/o Danfoss Power Solutions
Nordborgvej 81, L4V59
6430 Nordborg

High:five
c/o Falck
Neptunvej 1
7000 Fredericia

High:five
c/o Metal Odense
Kanalvej 154 Y
5000 Odense C

Rita Kristensen

Rita Kristensen
Seniorkonsulent / Koordinator

+45 51 17 01 22
rita@highfive.net

Niels Aage Hansen

Niels Aage Hansen
Seniorkonsulent

+45 24 97 63 57
niels@highfive.net

Karsten Kjærby Christiansen

Karsten Kjærby Christiansen
Seniorkonsulent

+45 21 12 55 87
karsten@highfive.net

Martin Bramsen

Martin Bramsen
Seniorkonsulent

+45 51 42 07 23
martin@highfive.net

Bente Kjær

Bente Kjær
Seniorkonsulent

+45 40 53 91 92
bente@highfive.net

Carl Heins Mammen

Carl Heins Mammen
Seniorkonsulent

+45 22 37 00 29
carl@highfive.net

Ernst Hansen

Ernst Hansen
Seniorkonsulent

+45 24 40 64 15
ernst@highfive.net

Lars Rasmussen
Seniorkonsulent

+45 51 42 04 42
lars@highfive.net

Midt- og Nordjylland
Vestjylland

Team 3

High:five
c/o Dansk Metal
Dusager 16
8200 Aarhus N

High:five
c/o Hustømrerne A/S
Halkjærvej 8A
9200 Aalborg

Kristiane Paarup Kylling

Kristiane Paarup Kylling
Seniorkonsulent / Koordinator

+45 29 12 78 04
kristiane@highfive.net

Ole Sund Søndergaard

Ole Sund Søndergaard
Seniorkonsulent

+45 24 64 40 79
oss@highfive.net

Berit Wadsbach Vistisen

Berit Wadsbach Vistisen
Seniorkonsulent

+45 51 15 05 07
berit@highfive.net

Trine Skibelund Jespersgaard

Trine Skibelund Jespersgaard
Seniorkonsulent

+45 29 29 10 80
trine@highfive.net

Hovedkontoret/sekretariatet
Kontor 217, International House
Center Boulevard 5
2300 København S

info@highfive.net

Presse
Ole Hessel
51 17 00 11
ole@highfive.net

Ledelse

Ole Hessel, direktør High:five

Ole Hessel
Direktør

+45 51 17 00 11
ole@highfive.net

Bedri Istrefi, souschef High:five

Bedri Istrefi
Souschef

+45 51 17 00 15
bedri@highfive.net

Lisbeth Olsen

Lisbeth Olsen
Udviklingschef

+45 24 66 04 45
lisbeth@highfive.net

Sekretariat

Anja Juel Nielsen

Anja Juel Nielsen
PA

+45 51 17 00 16
anja@highfive.net

Ditte Vika Lønow

Ditte Vika Lønow
Seniorkonsulent
PR/Kommunikation

+45 51 31 96 98
ditte@highfive.net

OPS

Kurt Bang Jensen

Kurt Bang Jensen
Seniorkonsulent
OPS

+45 51 17 40 70
bang@highfive.net

Kurt Lund Pedersen

Kurt Lund Pedersen
Seniorkonsulent
OPS

+45 51 17 00 13
kurt@highfive.net

Back To Top